Quitting…

July 3, 2008 at 5:45 am | Posted in News | 23 Comments

Hey guys…

I cancelled my membership and soon will be quitting Club Penguin. I’m sorry, but I just have to concentrateon other stuff.It’s not really that I have to concentrate on school, it’s mainly that I’ve grown up. Tired of playing this silly game. Looking back on these posts, it makes me laugh on how childish I was. I can’t believe I was addicted to anime and CP. We all grow out of these someday, I guess mine is today.

Well this will probably be my last post for this site and my other sites. I’m sorry if I disappointed you guys, but this is just the way I think it should be. Anyways thanks to everyone andgoodbye I guess…

♠SPADE♠

23 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. WHAT!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! DON’T QUIT DUDE YOU’RE LIKE SO AWESOME AND STUFF AND YOUR FAMOUSE AND YOULL LET ALL UR FRIENDS DOWN CUZ U USED TO STOP UR FRIENDS FROM QUITING BUT NOW UR QUITING! DAT SUCKS SO DONT QUIT!

  2. only fags quit so r u ganna be a fag and quit

  3. Plz dont quit your awsome

  4. … im quiting to
    and mcmo11 you said you were quiting too
    oh and tommy dont call spade a fag he is not

  5. WAAAAAAA!!!!!!

  6. Hey spade, again. Ranif remember? I know what you mean dude, i barely go on. When i do, it’s only because they got sweet minigames. One of the authors deleted my blog………. Probably acreus’s little bro again.

    Don’t know if I’ll Every talk to you again,
    Bye, Ranif

  7. com on dude please dont quit

  8. Hey it’s JohnyBoy if u remember me from old times. I used to be a huge fan of u but now is sad to c u quit all of a sudden! PPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZZZZZZZ DDDDDDDDDOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT QQQQQQQQQUUUUUUUUUIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTT

  9. Go here For Updated stuff. Dont quit. I have visited 12 blogs that have pepole quiting. 😦 abandon penguins those poor things 😦 http://cpcheatsiteiscool.wordpress.com/

  10. go to this site please
    http://superdude369.wordpress.com/

  11. I can’t beleive it’s been 2 months already

  12. Wow cant beleive u guys r crying over some dude who played CP

  13. Shutup jason!

  14. Hey don’t get me wrong, I liked SPade has a friend, but it’s nothing to cry over.

  15. Spade u said u come on CP sometimes but I havent seen you!

  16. I still come on sometimes but not as much as i used to

  17. Jason he was a real dear friend to us so shut up

  18. at first i thought it was Nichole posing as Mcmo but later i found out it was actually Mcmo because the comment is green and only the owners have green coments. this is wat it says:

    I HATE ALL MY FRIEND AND I REALLY AM RETARDED AND I NEVER DID MEET ANY OF THOSE CELEBRETYS AND I AM TOO FAT TO RUN. I REALLY AM JUST A JEALOUS LOSER!! AND I AM IN LOVE WITH CLUBPENGUIN I WILL PLAY IT UNTIL THE DAY I DIE WHICH COULD TOMORROW BECUASE IM SO UNHEALTHY BECUASE I DO STAY ON THE COMPUTER ALL DAY AND I EAT DONUTS ALL DAY. OH YEAH AND IM REALLY A 55 YEAR OLD MAN YOU LIKES LITTLE BOYS AND GIRLS AND ACTUALLY I LOVE YOU SPADE 13!!! WILL YOU MARRY ME I HAVE A 3 KARAT DIAMOND WIATING FOR YOU HERE IN NEWYORK!!!! SO YEAH PEACE OUT FUCKAS!!!

    in th eend she says she wants to marry u.

  19. HEY SPADE REALLY IMPORTANT DONT DELETE until you read this. Im fireninja10 i had an old blog and account called fireninja9 or 98 or somethin and if you dont remember me then that suks. Buti need help i have a blog ( http://www.fireninja10.wordpress.com ) and i forgot how to take pictures and put it on my blog. Can you just write me a comment on how to do that and i have one more thing to ask if it is not to much. How do you show your stats on the blog? I really really want to do that so please help me. – Fireninja10

  20. By the way i heard you were quiting. That sucks. But plz reply

  21. Hey Guys 😀
    I made a new chat! The link is http://xat.com/S_P_A_D_E I haven’t had the time to change the backgrounds and stuff, but I’ll get to it…eventually lol.
    `
    Anyways I also created a toolbar. I’m still working on it, but if you want to try it out here’s the link: http://spade.ourtoolbar.com
    `
    Oh BTW Fireninja, I left a comment on your site telling you about how to take a picture.

  22. Are you guys still crying over this? Wow get a life!

  23. dat jason dude must really hate spade


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

