PS3 IS AWESOME

February 18, 2008 at 7:31 am | Posted in News | 6 Comments

Hey Guys!!! Sorry for not updating and all, but I just got the PS3 a few weeks ago! It may have cost alot, but was totally worth it!

The features on it are awesome! You have free online service and you have full access to the internet. It’s got Blu ray, and it has 60GB built in so you�don’t need those cheesy Memory cards.�you can�even store your music, videos, and photos on it which is awesome. Anyways I’m glad I didn’t buy the 360 over this baby [Yeah I know, I sound like a fanboy I also bought some cool games with it. GTA4, Burnout Paradise and Ratchet and Clank. It’s not much, but hey I still got my PS2�games.�Anyways if you guys have a PS3 and�wanna play online with me, my account user is Anoush13.

PS3 PICTURES:

And it’s shiny too 😀

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. 360 IS SO MUCH BETTER!!!

  2. I prefer Nintendo Wii, it’s way different of any videogame that you ever seen. It haves a control that haves Bluetooth and Infrared

  3. Burnout is well awesome turst me i got it on the ps3 too

  4. I expected Burnout to be multiplayer and I wasted 40 bucks on 2nd controler to find its ONLY ONLINE MULTIPLAYER. and I like the idea of you going and exploring the town, but when you race it sorta gets hard cause you don’t know your way
    And Nintendo Wii is also cool, and the PS3’s Sixaxis and DualShock 3 is similar to the wii’s

  5. You can’t play PS2 games on it.

  6. Not unless you have the 60gb version


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

