100+ Game starts!

February 18, 2008 at 9:14 am | Posted in News | 19 Comments

Hey Guys, sorry I haven’t been on much, and I still won’t be on. The TAKS Test starts in about a month and if I fail, I have to repeat 6th grade, so I’ve been studying hard.

Well I came to inform you about the new round of 100+. It started a fewweeks ago, but it will end on February 31st. So start comenting.If you don’t know how to play, it’s really easy. Just go to the 100+ Page andall the rules are there.

♠SPADE♠

19 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. hey

  2. spade

  3. im (3)

  4. just (4)

  5. participating (5)

  6. in (6)

  7. this (7)

  8. 100 (8)

  9. comments (9)

  10. game (10)

  11. ok im sorry

  12. i will NOT comment anymore thats the whole reason why im commenting here
    just chille….
    actuall i shouldnt be talking i fliped out or got mad or watever a few days ago

  13. I’m not mad, I’m just saying if you coment on the 100+ Page, you wouldn’t be able to play!
    Also Mcmo, I think you’re supposed to coment on the Page, not the post LOL!

  14. lol thats funny
    Me and kittys:
    We arent friends no more so you can delete her
    dont say
    NO NO shes a good friend
    Well meet her in real life
    she is fregin anoying
    i have given her so many chances but now im just plain sick of it
    so please if you would DELETE HER!!!

  15. 😮 lol

  16. I Rock!!!!

  17. Hmmm… I dunno which year yur in, but I think compared to here yur in year 7. Which school u in at the moment. little or big? I dunno I’m confused anyway good luck. I have the same thing except I don’t go down or repeat a grade/year but its more for what I’m gonna be when I’m older etc.

  18. PLZ CLICK MY NAME

  19. hey spade your on and im on right now
    How do you have both your people on at once?
    I HOPE YOUR NOT HACKING!!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

