Sub Party

February 15, 2008 at 11:32 pm | Posted in News | 21 Comments

HEY GUYS!!! What’s up? Well recently CP was planning to make a Sub party and now it has started. It’s awesome! The wole CP is an aquarium. Well there are two free items and here they are:

Seashell belt at the Book Room (second floor of Coffee Shop)
spade-item-1.jpg
I didn’t really think this item was good. At first it looks cool, but when you wear it, it looks bad.

The second item is the Yellow Snorkel in the treasure box at the Forest
spade-item-2.jpg
I thought this item was good. Oh and you have to click on the treasure box to open or else you won’t be able to get them.

Also G is having a poll to see what to call his machine.
g-poll.jpg
The poll is at the Iceberg so check it out!

Also the new pin is out and it’s an anchor
spade-pin-copy.jpg
It’s located at the cove on a stone at the bottom of the page.

ALSO, I got banned on Planet Cazmo for trying to advertise and say thirteen 3 times and the word Screw. So I’m now banned forever ๐Ÿ˜† I’ll just creat a new one ๐Ÿ˜›
NVM! I’m unbanned now ๐Ÿ˜›

21 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey Spade
    Long time no see. Awesome site! Could you add me to your blogroll if you haven’t? Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€

    http://www.slimball.wordpress.com/

    http://www.plannetcazmoz.wordpress.com

  2. SPADE COME BACK DUDE!!! WE WANT YOU HERE!!!!!! YOU CANT LEAVE!! I DIDNT KNOW YOU BACK THEN I JUST NEVER REALLY HEARD YOU TALK OR DECIDED TO SAY HI OR ANYTHING IM SORRY DUDE!! BUT THINGS ARE DIFFERENT NOW~~! NOW I REALLY KNOW YOU DUDE YOURE IMPORTANT TO US YOU CAN LEAVE SNOW ON IGNORE OR SOMETHING WHATEVER IT DOESNT MATTER JUST PLEASE COME BACK WE MISS YOU!!!!!

  3. COME BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. COME BACK COME BACK COME BACK COME BACK!!!! PLEASE PLEASE SPADE YOURE A GOOD FRIEND WE MISS YOU PLEASE COME BACK THE FIGHT WASNT YOUR FAULT YOU WERE JUST SAYING YOUR OPINION ITS NOT YOUR FAULT THATS JUST THE WAY SNOW IS HE CANT HELP IT

  5. SPADE!!! COME BACK1!! I DIDNT REALLY WANT YOU TO LEAVE!!! IM SRRY!!

  6. so ur not gonna be on CP or anything till may?? wow!

  7. he he
    sneaky sneaky

  8. I need hits so bad so can you visit
    http://justingarett.wordpress.com/

    Thanks,
    JG

  9. Hi,
    I’m Labydog my site does not get many visitors could some people please come to my site and make a comment.
    The address is http://labydogpenguintips.wordpress.com

    Thanks
    From
    Labydog

  10. SPADE!! DANI BANNED ME FROM XAT!!!

  11. hey spade can i copy that blob thingy?

  12. hey spade can i copy that blob thingy??

  13. mine sorta
    http://www.cookies112.wordpress.com

  14. GOSH SPADE I DONT MEAN TO BE RUDE BUT FREGIN ANSWER ME!!!!! CAN I COPY THAT BLOB THINGY OR NOT!!!!

  15. Sorry, I’ve been busy these days, and cookie how about you make you’re own??? You can custimize it to your liking. I forgot the link though, maybe you can Yahoo or Google it.

  16. well i cant i dont know how dont you have to have a yahoo account to make one?
    i tried making a yahoo acount it says im trying to register right after im done making one. i tried theses names
    cookies_112
    alexaz50
    alexa******* (it had my last name in it)
    i made them and right after i came to the log in it said ARE YOU TRYING TO REGISTER?
    Well F*** yahoo!!!! i want pictures on my side bar so,,,,,,, yah! lol

  17. You don’t have to create a Yahoo Acount. Just go to Yahoo.com and go search “GET FREE BLOB” or something like that. And same goes for Google. and if you want a Yahoo Acount talk to me on Meebo!

  18. ok ok sorry for flipin out!!

  19. spade delete the last three comments in he 100+ game i want it to be were i have commented 14 times
    then i can make a good, longish, comment for my 15 comment ok?
    I just went to see the movie enchanted with kittys!!

  20. yah i tried making a blob then i got the code but where do you put the code do put it on a page?

  21. xgeunmqbzhivktvcwell, hi admin adn people nice forum indeed. how’s life? hope it’s introduce branch ๐Ÿ˜‰


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

