It’s Cooler, but is at as fun?

February 14, 2008 at 12:13 am | Posted in News | 6 Comments

HEY GUYS!!! I found this new game called Planet Cazmo. It’s not bad, but is it actually fun? Well Planet Cazmo is cool, for one thing they don’t block everything you say, but you still can’t say bad things and they also let you advertise, but you can’t say the campanys name like if you say WordPress they’ll put it as ****, but that’s okay because you can still say Word Press or Wrdprss. You can decide what music to have in the background form real bands like Linkin Park. As all of this sounds cool and all…it’s not as fun campared to CP. Even though CP block everything you say never lets you advertise and has the crapiest sons…it’s still fun. Even though Disney bought CP and it’s getting worse by the minute it’s still fun to play!!! Well I’ll most likely keep on playing Planet Cazmo, after all it’s still new it might get better in the furure!

planet-cazmo.jpg

cp.jpg

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. hey spade whats the address? (examle http://www.cookies.wordpress.com) say it like my example

  2. http://planetcazmo.com

    I tried it out spade! My name on it is “mcmo”! I think it’s a little boring, but for beta, its pretty good! I just thought: I’m a beta tester now, and in a while when this is popular, it will be worth it.

  3. it sucks

  4. planet cazmo kind of does suck. and if ur talking about real bands like linkin park, can i play numb?

  5. LOL, I quit that game long time ago!!!

  6. It is rather interesting for me to read that article. Thank you for it. I like such topics and everything that is connected to them. I would like to read a bit more on that site soon.

    Anete Smith


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

