Happy Holidays!!!

December 24, 2007 at 11:12 pm | Posted in News | 7 Comments

Today is Christmas Eve!!! And it’s also Hannikah and Qwanza and any other Holiday Celebration.

Well This is the magicial time of year when we all get together and come in peace, love,  giving.
I know most of you like it because of the presents 😉 me too 😆 I have a Christmas tree and it has a load of presents under it 😉 But still Christmas is a time of year for giving and stuff like that!!!
SO MERRY CHRISTMAS, HANNIKAH, QWANZA.

Well I Celebrate Christmas 😀

xmas-banner.jpg
Click the picture to see it in a higher Reselution

Anyways, from this website to your home, I wish you a Happilly Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year 😀

ALSO!!! This is nothing Christmas related, but if you want to know I’ve added a new picture to the PICTURE page of my site

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. merry christmas spade and happy new year!

  2. Hey Guys!!! I have some spare time so I thought I got on!!!
    I got so many stuff.
    Clothes, Bully (The Video Game), Clothes, iPod Classic, Heely Shoes, Clothes, Skateboard.

    Well I did get alot of clothes 😆
    3 shirts
    1 Jacket
    1 pair of shoes
    1 jean
    2 pants
    BUT EVEN MORE EXCITING IS I GOT THE iPod Classic.
    80GB of memory
    Music
    Videos
    Photos
    Podcast
    MORE
    And my dad gave me $50 to buy songs, movies, and more for my iPod 😀

    Anyways, my parents are going to see ‘Alvin And The Chipmucks’ today and it starts in 30 minutes, so I got to go for now!

    MERRY CHRISSTMAS

  3. WOW!!! ur sooooooo lucky!!! I just got clothes, a watch, and a nintendo game.
    and whre did u get the snow on ur cite?

  4. That’s awesome Spade!

  5. very cool site!
    btw can u add me to ur blogroll?
    http://watex.wordpress.com

    thanks
    watex
    p.s. don’t tell any1 but ever since i said i didn’t like the scarf returning, no1s been coming to my site 😦

    but i dont want to take it off because im not gonna change my opinion just because others dont like it

  6. Sure Watex!!! Also can you add me to your Blogroll?

  7. spade awesome site can you add me to your blog roll ill add you so its fair
    check out slidey123456.wordpress.com

    awesome site

    ~~~capt wamu~~~


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

