>:( FINE!!!!!

October 26, 2007 at 1:30 am | Posted in News | 7 Comments

😡 I found out 1 out of5 penguins hack on CP!!!3 out of5 of them get banned forever!!!!! And 1 out of 5 are coming to my blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyday somebody comes and asks for hacking stuff, I say ‘NO’ But everyday, I still get somebody else asking and it’s irratating. So if you want your hacks!!! Come and get it!!! I found this on a blog so here are the hacks!!!
THIS WILL BE MY FIRST AND LAST TIME POSTING HACKS!!!!!!

http://dunkinrunkin.wordpress.com/downloads/

GO ENJOY YOUR STUPID HACKING!!!
Oh, did I mention there is a 90 out of 100 chance you WILL get banned
So, enjoy your hacking and BANNING FOREVER

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. helo? spade13?

  2. lol thats my website 😉

  3. i just think haclers r pointless and numptys! do u spade?

  4. YES!!! I hate hackers!!! But they keep nagging me to give them some, and it pisses me off 😡

  5. me too they tell me to kack man!

  6. i am one i am amazing and can get you anything on cp i am currently looking for a new admin/author for my blog to work with me the pay is 50,000 COINS GENERATED WEEKLY TO YOUR CP ACCOUNT must have decent knowledge of cheats must be dedicated and will be helpful if they know a bit about html!

    my blog is http://www.clubpenguinhacker101.blogspot.com

    REPLY TO:DARKDESTROYER1012@GMAIL.COM

  7. its only three days if its your first time getting banded


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

