Hair!!!

October 13, 2007 at 12:52 am | Posted in News, Pin | 9 Comments

The NEW clothing is here and it’s….hair. Just Hair.
hair.jpg
Well I like the wig that the penguin in the picture is wearing, but when you actually put it on, it’s not that good.
So Far I found no hidden ‘hair’ or any other clothing in the cataloug.

The New Pin is a RED Colm in the Puffle Shop next to the
Puffle O’s
pin-hair.jpg

Also, CP got a new smiley, that replaced the old one.
The Old 1.
DO YOU SEE THE SMILEY PATNASASSY HAS IN THE BOTTOM LEFT CONRER NEXT TO THE BOAT???
hacka.jpg
[click to enlarge]

Now Look at the new Smiley.
smile.jpg
See tha Difference?
Well I persanaly think that the Old Smiley was better, I think the new one is creepy.

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi spade i like the old smiley better

  2. Yeah, me too.
    Why did you delete your blog!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

  3. I’ve quit. Freeman is still my penguin

  4. why?

  5. ya i liked the old one better. and crap freeman y?

  6. I dunno

  7. It’s stupid to quit!!!
    Don’t quit!!!

  8. well my blogs already deleted i quit making blogs

  9. The new one scares me lol The old one pwned


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

