LAST DAY FOR ANOUSH’S FALL FAIR!!!!!

October 7, 2007 at 3:51 pm | Posted in News | 7 Comments

GUY’S TODAY’S THE LAST DAY OF MY FALL FAIR, AND INSTEAD OF ME JUST STAYING AT FROZEN, IM GOING TO LOTS OF DIFFERENT SERVER I USUALLY GO TO!!!

I WILL BE ON MAMMOTH, BLIZARD, FROZEN, SNOWBALL, ICE PALACE, and CRYSTAL.

I KEEP MY IGLOO OPEN AS MUCH AS I CAN. I WILL STAY ON EACH SERVER FOR ABOUT 30 MIN. THEN I’LL SWITCH

IF YOU DON’T COME, THEN TOO BAD TOO SAD.

BUT YOU CAN STILL COME TO MY HALLOWEEN PARTY WICH JUST MIGHT HAPPEN.

WE’LL SEE WHAT HAPPENS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MUAHAHAHAH!

P.S. IM AT MAMOTH RIGHT NOW, AND I’M STAYING FOR ABOUT 45 MORE MIN.
and I GOT A NEW AVATAR. IT’S ITACHI AND IT SAYS iSPADE ON THE SIDE, I MIGHT CHANGE IT BACK THOUGH, WE’LL SEE WHAT HAPEND
THAT NINJA AVATAR WAS TOO COMEN, SO I GOT A NEW ONE 😉

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. what are you’re websites? and do you work on the peguin pals

  2. Well This is my website. I also Created the http://CPFDarmy.wordpress.com/ and I created http://Penguinpals.wordpress.com/
    Im part of Freeman’s, Darkpen’s Mloolm’s Bateryx’s, Shoxrock’s, and Pudding94′ sites

  3. You should make a post called “Vote for me”!

  4. I was following you and saying ‘Spade!’, but you didn’t answer me… You were at someones igloo I think..

  5. ug DO YOU POST ON PEGUIN PALS???

  6. I’m too busy. I can hardly handle my own site, and that’s why I have admins for the Penguin Pals!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

