Spade 13’s Igloo contest

July 14, 2007 at 11:14 pm | Posted in News | 14 Comments

Hey everybody, I decided to start an Igloo contest. I chose the top ten out of all my friends. Now it’s up to you Simply chooseyour favorite to win. Just E-mail me at anoushirvan1995@yahoo.com. You can only voteonce.Here are the contestentants.

igloo-1.jpg

Bulby’s cool igloo

igloo-2.jpg

Mcmo11’s cool igloo

igloo-3.jpg

Jo Mama 42’s cool igloo

igloo-4.jpg

Aggie Fan’s cool igloo wich is also the HQ of the CPTS

igloo-5.jpg

Qoxir’s awesome Igloo

igloo-6.jpg

Robopeanut2’s igloo. It may be messy, but it’s cool

igloo-7.jpg

mcmo13’s igloo, or should I say baseball feild

igloo-8.jpg

My friend Bubbles 3579’s cool igloo

igloo-9.jpg

My friend Bah Ha’s cool igloo

my-igloo.jpg

and finnaly, Anoush’s awesome Igloo.

Contest ends by Tuesday July 31 2007

The Votes so far.

Bulbey: 29

Mcmo11: 22

Jo mama 42: 18

Aggie Fan: 16

Qoxir:32

Robopeanut2: 7

Mcmo13: 14

Bubbles 3579: 18

Bah Ha: 17

Anoush: 24

14 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. i vote mcmo13!

  2. How many times can we vote?

    Mcmo13

    P.S., This was a genious idea to have an igloo contest.

  3. Nevermind 😆

    (I forgot to read the top)

    Mcmo13

  4. Cool! you have a igloo contest now. Ummm…I vote for Anoush.

  5. i vote for myself!!lol and my iggys just like rl lol

  6. Hmm….. I don’t know who to vote for…..

    Mcmo13

  7. thx for entering me in the contest!

  8. my igloo is different now, though. so will you take a picture of what my igloo looks like now? thanks!

  9. Sorry Mcmo11, I can’t. My computer is at my dad’s work. I have to use my old laptop wich I can’t take pictures with. I’m so sorry though 😥 When I go to my dad’s work I’ll make sure to change it

  10. Your igloo looks the same mcmo11. The only difference is the couch is not slanted

  11. id have to say Qoxir
    thats a cool igloo

  12. lol ok

  13. :0

  14. QOXIR WON


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

